J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

For all your scripting needs. You can share bat/cmd/js/vba files here.
User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 265
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » July 29th, 2014, 1:44 am

oliver wrote:Thank you Dk,this is awesome work,appreciate it,keep it up!!(the To-do list is the best of em all :D )

Is it working for you now?

I'm still thinking about how to make them path independent, so that people can install them anywhere they what....but unfortunately I still didn't figured it out yet. :oops:
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

JGio Egana
LINKED
Posts: 159
Joined: June 4th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby JGio Egana » July 29th, 2014, 1:50 am

Drift King wrote:for now there are the vbs files needed to make the move window command work properly.

1. Download and extract the rar file from here: https://copy.com/hhxk6KJvAkg3/move%20commands.rar
2. move the files to "C:\Program Files\DK's Soft\JARVIS System Commands\Move Commands\" folder
3. try them and tell me.


Sure bro. Wait a second

JGio Egana
LINKED
Posts: 159
Joined: June 4th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby JGio Egana » July 29th, 2014, 1:58 am

JGio Egana wrote:
Drift King wrote:for now there are the vbs files needed to make the move window command work properly.

1. Download and extract the rar file from here: https://copy.com/hhxk6KJvAkg3/move%20commands.rar
2. move the files to "C:\Program Files\DK's Soft\JARVIS System Commands\Move Commands\" folder
3. try them and tell me.


Sure bro. Wait a second


They are great. I've tested them. WHen I first try it, I got a little freaked out when my mouse cursor doesn't stop moving. ITs a great deal that you have that stop.exe there hahaha

BUT BRO.. I think you should also implement commands that will return the desktop to its normal state.. when I clicked the transparent window for IE, I don't have the slightest clue to put them back to normal.
Last edited by JGio Egana on July 29th, 2014, 2:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 265
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » July 29th, 2014, 2:08 am

it took me a while to figure out to move the mouse cursor to move the windows though. but that stop.exe was the 1st think I made in them. :lol:
and u wouldn't want to know How I was feeling when I was testing it. :D
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 265
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » July 29th, 2014, 2:12 am

but I'm a little disappointed. haven't anyone noticed it ?
did any of you guys checked the "Lock the Screen" command?
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

mclovin
EGG
Posts: 17
Joined: July 14th, 2014, 2:43 am

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby mclovin » July 29th, 2014, 2:51 am

the nircmd.exe moved to the windows dir. was just what the doctor ordered and the move commands are flawless, you seriously rock my friend. i love the lock screen command very usefull on a laptop. XD

JGio Egana
LINKED
Posts: 159
Joined: June 4th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby JGio Egana » July 29th, 2014, 2:59 am

Drift King wrote:it took me a while to figure out to move the mouse cursor to move the windows though. but that stop.exe was the 1st think I made in them. :lol:
and u wouldn't want to know How I was feeling when I was testing it. :D


ahahaha it must have been priceless xD

Hey bro. That lockscreen is sooooooo deyum awesome dude xD hahahahaha!

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 265
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » July 29th, 2014, 5:06 am

Ha ha, that was an Easter Egg I made. I've also created a screensaver with the save function, and there you can also use any custom background for your lock screen.
do u want it?
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

JGio Egana
LINKED
Posts: 159
Joined: June 4th, 2014, 6:29 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby JGio Egana » July 29th, 2014, 7:52 am

Drift King wrote:Ha ha, that was an Easter Egg I made. I've also created a screensaver with the save function, and there you can also use any custom background for your lock screen.
do u want it?


Of course, I'll accept anything as long as its great :))

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 265
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » July 29th, 2014, 10:32 am

here it is: https://copy.com/XYekEZeEVSaC/iPhoneLS.scr

save it anywhere, right click on it and click install. ScreenSaver settings will pop up. in the settings menu change the default background picture with anything you like.
you can also change the sound of lock and unlock from the audio button, and can also provide password in the lock button.
enjoy.
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies


Return to “Scripting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest