invisible Links

Report un-reproducible/random errors for Mark II here.
Forum rules
If you CAN reproduce the error please see the rules on this thread for quicker response.

Please see the Troubleshooting guide on our wiki.
Frequently Asked Questions can be found here.

Try to include all relevant details such as:
    0. Perform normal troubleshooting steps*
    1. Steps to reproduce the issue
    2. Expected results
    3. Actual results
    4. Operating System
    5. Default Language


*Troubleshooting Steps
    Restart App
    Look for error again
    Shutdown Machine, unplug power cord, hit power button, wait 30 sec, plug power back, hit power button
    Start App again
    Look for error again
    Uninstall the software, then reinstall it
    Look for error again
    Search the forum for similar error
    Report if error is reproducible


Thank you for the feedback. Please note that we may PM you to follow-up with you regarding your issue.


**If you get an error about object not set to an instance of an object....
Go to control panel and find the speech recognition section
Open it up and press start speech recognition.
Run through all of that, then when the recognizer opens, close it.
Open up jarvis and see is this helps.
allalone747
LINKED
Posts: 146
Joined: August 28th, 2014, 4:04 am

invisible Links

Postby allalone747 » December 4th, 2017, 3:33 pm

Hi all i cannot see Links interface on my desktop, it respond to my commands but i am unable to do any editing input, commands. My system is using Windows 10 version 1703 OS the build is 15063.729 any help please :|

Alucard
EGG
Posts: 15
Joined: August 11th, 2017, 3:36 am

Re: invisible Links

Postby Alucard » December 12th, 2017, 5:58 pm

sounds like you told Links to hide, i can't remember the exact command, but it's like show yourself or something, you should be able to close links or reboot and would be fine, or right click on the Sys tray icon and click on show control panel

Zunair
Site Admin
Posts: 2413
Joined: January 11th, 2014, 12:29 am

Re: invisible Links

Postby Zunair » January 10th, 2018, 5:40 pm

you can also double click the icon on tray to bring it back.

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk


Return to “Mark III [Errors]”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest