Anyone using Orvibo

For all your scripting needs. You can share bat/cmd/js/vba files here.
songcherng
EGG
Posts: 1
Joined: June 27th, 2016, 4:18 am

Anyone using Orvibo

Postby songcherng » June 27th, 2016, 4:25 am

Hi guys, new to Jarvis system, been toying around just the basic commands that I found in the forum. Been looking at how people did home automation via Belkin Wemo, but Wemo is not suitable in Asia (240v). So sourced around and found another wireless socket (Orvibo S20).

Anyone did the basic "on, off" script for Orvibo before? If anyone is not keen in spoon feeding, I don't mind learning scripting from the beginning. Might be tough as I am a mechanical engineer but I am willing to try =)

Thanks!

Zunair
Site Admin
Posts: 2422
Joined: January 11th, 2014, 12:29 am

Re: Anyone using Orvibo

Postby Zunair » June 27th, 2016, 4:28 pm

Only v240 we seen is QuickSwitch..

Does Orvibo work locally?
Do they have any api documentation out there?

Sent from my SGH-T889 using Tapatalk

Zunair
Site Admin
Posts: 2422
Joined: January 11th, 2014, 12:29 am

Re: Anyone using Orvibo

Postby Zunair » June 27th, 2016, 4:34 pm

https://stikonas.eu/wordpress/2015/02/2 ... 20-socket/

Sent from my SGH-T889 using Tapatalk


Return to “Scripting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests