J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

For all your scripting needs. You can share bat/cmd/js/vba files here.
Sidewinder
TADPOLE
Posts: 41
Joined: June 20th, 2015, 5:40 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Sidewinder » June 22nd, 2015, 11:55 pm

Drift King wrote:
xxbryantd wrote:Quick question. Open cd tray works just fine, but trying close it wont work. Would anyone know why?

because there's no inbuilt function inside windows that can close the cd tray. you can only open it via a program. to close, you need to do it manually from the "Real World". :D

Lol alright. Not a big issue, just was woundering XD

Zunair
Site Admin
Posts: 2413
Joined: January 11th, 2014, 12:29 am

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Zunair » July 9th, 2015, 8:31 am

You can load the cd drive from code...
I have an exe for that...
See file attached.
Pass is ai-dot.net



Sent from my SGH-T889 using Tapatalk
Attachments
Eject.zip
"eject" to eject drive, "eject -load" to load.
(10.59 KiB) Downloaded 82 times

hibuddy2902
EGG
Posts: 7
Joined: October 30th, 2015, 2:38 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby hibuddy2902 » October 30th, 2015, 3:07 pm

Drift King wrote:Previously I have created a thread for J.A.R.V.I.S system hardware scripts, and shared some nircmd shortcuts.

But I was working for some days to get more support, and finally finished some.
Here, I'm creating this new thread so that people can get them easily.

Download Link: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands (Modified Installer-fixed bugs)

How to Use:
1. Download The Installer.
2. Install It.
3. In the finish window hit "Read Me" Instead of finish to get the pre-created command list
4. Copy and paste them in J.A.R.V.I.S Shell Commands
5. Use and Enjoy

Added Commands:
Brightness Controll:(only works if your display support Brightness controls)
brightness 0%
brightness 10%
brightness 20%
brightness 30%
brightness 40%
brightness 50%
brightness 60%
brightness 70%
brightness 80%
brightness 90%
brightness 100%
Move Commands:
move window
to the left
to the right
upwareds
downwards
stop moving
Window Dialog Box Control:
click yes
click no
click OK
click cancel
Power Control:
log me off
turn off the monitor
reboot the computer
shutdown the computer
go to standby mode
Volume Control:
mute volume
unmute volume
volume 10%
volume 20%
volume 25%
volume 30%
volume 40%
volume 50%
volume 60%
volume 70%
volume 75%
volume 80%
volume 90%
volume 100%
increase volume
decrease volume
increase volume by 5
decrease volume by 5
Other:
take 10 screenshots
cancel
center all windows
clear clipboard
save imsge from clipboard
close cd tray
close dvd tray
disable screensaver
empty recycle bin
enable screensaver
hide takbar clock
hide desktop
hide internet explorer
hide title of my computer
hide system tray
mouse left click
mouse right click
open screensaver
open screenshot
show me the screenshot
open screenshot folder
open cd tray
open dvd tray
restart explorer
restart windows explorer
restart file browser
take a screenshot
show taskbar clock
show desktop
shoe internet explorer
show title of my computer
show system tray
read the text in clipboard
what is in the clipboard
what is my schedule for today
edit my schedule
edit my to do list
make internet explorer transparent
Display Control:
change resolution to 800 by 600
change resolution to 1024 by 720
change resolution to 1024 by 768
change resolution to 1280 by 720
change resolution to 1280 by 768
change resolution to 1280 by 800
change resolution to 1360 by 768
change resolution to 1600 by 900
change resolution to 1920 by 1080
change resolution to 2560 by 1080
lock the screen

Tested on Windows 8.1 Enterprise 32bit/64bit

I haven't got time to check in all platforms. So, If you get any error, or if any command don't work as expected, please give me feedback here. I'll try to solve any problems.

Enjoy.


hello there,
i downloaded and instal, then open read me copy all from ms excel sheet but unable to paste in shell commands, how to do that?

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 264
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » October 31st, 2015, 12:22 pm

hibuddy2902 wrote:
hello there,
i downloaded and instal, then open read me copy all from ms excel sheet but unable to paste in shell commands, how to do that?

Follow:
1. Make sure you atleast have one command in your shell command list before pasting it.
2. If that fails, try to import the file by clicking on the import button.

Another possible reason of this error is, if there're special characters in the strings then jarvis will reject the command while importing. But made sure of not adding anything of that short and many users already used it. So, I believe that's not the case here.
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

hibuddy2902
EGG
Posts: 7
Joined: October 30th, 2015, 2:38 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby hibuddy2902 » November 1st, 2015, 3:09 am

Drift King wrote:
hibuddy2902 wrote:
hello there,
i downloaded and instal, then open read me copy all from ms excel sheet but unable to paste in shell commands, how to do that?

Follow:
1. Make sure you atleast have one command in your shell command list before pasting it.
2. If that fails, try to import the file by clicking on the import button.

Another possible reason of this error is, if there're special characters in the strings then jarvis will reject the command while importing. But made sure of not adding anything of that short and many users already used it. So, I believe that's not the case here.


thanks, import command works well

hibuddy2902
EGG
Posts: 7
Joined: October 30th, 2015, 2:38 pm

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby hibuddy2902 » November 1st, 2015, 3:12 am

i checked all the command works well, lock the screen is awesome, Good work
just a problem with move window
when you specify direction... error occurs

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 264
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » November 1st, 2015, 6:17 am

hibuddy2902 wrote:i checked all the command works well, lock the screen is awesome, Good work
just a problem with move window
when you specify direction... error occurs

alright...gotta fix that. gimme some details

1. which OS
2. what error (screenshot if possible)
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies

Jimyjowe
EGG
Posts: 5
Joined: November 7th, 2015, 3:15 am

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Jimyjowe » November 8th, 2015, 2:19 am

Works great, thanks!
Installed and running on two Windows 10 PC's, no problems so far.
-Jimyjowe :ugeek:
-Jimyjowe :ugeek:

Jimyjowe
EGG
Posts: 5
Joined: November 7th, 2015, 3:15 am

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Jimyjowe » November 9th, 2015, 10:58 pm

I take that back, just letting you know that AVG flagged both the logout.exe and the rcmouse.exe as Trojan horse files. This was followed by immediate removal without the option of saving the files.
-Jimyjowe :ugeek:

User avatar
Drift King
Site Admin
Posts: 264
Joined: May 28th, 2014, 3:31 am
Location: Kolkata, India
Contact:

Re: J.A.R.V.I.S System Commands

Postby Drift King » November 10th, 2015, 2:08 am

Jimyjowe wrote:I take that back, just letting you know that AVG flagged both the logout.exe and the rcmouse.exe as Trojan horse files. This was followed by immediate removal without the option of saving the files.

Damn these antiviruses. Always giving false positive when it comes to automation scripts. I think I send all the AV companies a sample when I first made the scripts.
You should probably add this folder "C:\Program Files\DK's Soft" to the exception list in your Antivirus and install the program again.
Image
D.K.
Director, CEO - Westenets Technologies


Return to “Scripting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest